Skip to content

Money market and capital market transactions

Belinvestbank JSC takes an active part in the promotion of foreign investment flow to the economy of the Republic of Belarus. A vital aspect for the successful conduct of this activity by the Bank is formation of a public credit history and strengthening of the Bank's positions in the international capital market.

Belinvestbank JSC traditionally conducts vigorous activity in the interbank lendingmarket, at the same time being a major operator in this segment.

The Bank enjoys stable relations with credit organisations of many countries of the world which facilitates the conduct of operations in various currencies. 

The interbank transactions conducted by the Bank in the national and international markets are actively used for the management of the Bank's instant liquidity and make it possible to fully meet the increasing needs of clients and render additional services in the area of settlement operations.

Bank has successfully obtained more than ten syndicated loans in the international capital market. Moreover Belinvestbank JSC has become the participant of the syndicated loan as a creditor.

For additional information on the conduct of operations in the money and capital markets please contact Finanacial Institutions & Finanacial Markets Department: tel. +375 17 239 51 65/ +375 17 239 56 04

Перейти к содержанию

Операции на денежном рынке и рынке капиталов

ОАО «Белинвестбанк» является активным участником процесса привлечения иностранных инвестиций в экономику Республики Беларусь. Важным моментом в успешной реализации данной работы для банка является формирование публичной кредитной истории и укрепление позиций банка на международном рынке капиталов.

ОАО «Белинвестбанк» традиционно осуществляет активную деятельность на рынке межбанковского кредитования, являясь крупным оператором этого сегмента.

Банк имеет устойчивые связи с кредитными организациями многих стран мира, что обеспечивает проведение операций в самых различных валютах. 

Межбанковские операции, проводимые Банком на национальном и международном рынках, активно используются для управления мгновенной ликвидностью Банка и позволяют полноценно удовлетворять возрастающие потребности клиентов и оказывать дополнительные услуги в области расчетных операций.

Банком успешно реализовано привлечение более, чем десяти синдицированных кредитов на международном рынке капиталов. Помимо этого, ОАО «Белинвестбанк» стал участником синдицированного кредита в роли кредитора.

По вопросам, связанным с осуществлений операций на денежном рынке и рынке капиталов, Вы можете обратиться к сотрудникам управления по работе с финансовыми институтами и на финансовых рынках:  тел. +375 17 239 51 65/+375 17 239 56 04